Hong Kong Listco Limited (‘HKlistco.com’) will not collect any personal information that identifies a visitor to this site unless specified otherwise. Your visit to this site will record only the Domain Name Server part of your email address and of the pages visited. Such information will be used to prepare aggregate information about the number of visitors to the site and general statistics on usage patterns of the site.

Some of this information will be gathered through the use of "cookies". Cookies are small bits of information that are automatically stored on a person web browser in their computer that can be retrieved by this site. Such information, for example, may be a user's password that is stored to avoid having to retype it during subsequent visits to a site. Should you wish to disable these cookies you may do so by changing the setting on your browser.

HKlistco.com shall at all times fully observe the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance ("the Ordinance") of the Hong Kong SAR in collecting, maintaining and using the personal data of customers. In particular, we observe the following principles:

  • personal data will not be used for any purposes other than the data that were to be used at the time of collection or purposes directly related thereto;
  • all practical steps will be taken to ensure that personal data is accurate and will not be kept longer than necessary or will be destroyed in accordance with the internal retention period;
  • personal data will be protected against unauthorized or accidental access, processing or erasure;
  • customers have the right of access to and for correction of their personal data held by us and that customers' request for access or correction will be dealt with in accordance with the Ordinance.
  • your personal data is classified as confidential and can only be disclosed by HKlistco.com where permitted by the Ordinance or otherwise legally compelled to do so.

Contact Us

Request for access to data or correction of data or for information regarding policies and practices and kinds of data held should be addressed to:

Data Privacy Officer
Hong Kong Listco Limited
Room 804B, Far East Consortium Building,
121 Des Voeux Road Central,
Hong Kong SAR
Fax : (852) 2522 6015

除特別聲明外,公司資訊網有限公司(下稱’本公司’)不會收集可以識辨到訪本公司網址者身分的任何資料。惟本公司會記錄到訪網頁者的瀏覽資料,但有關記錄只顯示你電子郵件地址中地域名稱伺服器地址之部份,以及你曾瀏覽的網頁。本公司會將到訪網址的總人次及根據地域名稱伺服器地址劃分的到訪者類別等資料編製網址使用情況的一般統計資料。

部份資料可能會透過"cookies"收集。Cookies乃指自動儲存於使用電腦者之個人網頁瀏覽器的點滴資料,並可由本網站取得。該等資料例如可包括用戶為避免每次瀏覽網頁均需重新輸入而儲存的密碼。用戶可自行更改瀏覽器的設定而使cookies失效。

本公司無論於收集、紀錄維護及使用客戶之個人資料時,本公司亦會恪守個人資料(私隱)條例(「條例」)之條文及精神。同時,本公司會遵守以下原則:

  • 所有個人資料祇可直接供於收集時所指定之目的使用,而不能作其他用途;
  • 採取所有切實可行步驟,以確保有關之個人資料均屬正確及不會將資料保留超過使用所需之時間;或根據本公司內部所訂之保留期限予以銷毀;
  • 對所有個人資料作出保護,以防範有關資料為未獲授權者或被意外地閱讀、整理或刪除;
  • 閣下有權查閱或修改閣下存於本公司的個人資料,閣下查閱或修改閣下之個人資料均會根據條例辦理;
  • 閣下之個人資料將被列為機密處理,並祇會在條例准許或受法律強制之情況下作出披露。
與我們聯絡

任何關於資料查閱或更正、或索取關於資料政策及守則或所持有資料類別的要求,應向下列人士提出:

香港中環德輔道中121號
遠東發展大廈804B室
公司資訊網有限公司
資料私隱主任
傳真:(852)2522 6015